Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line

Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line


May 8 - Jun 6 2016


Location: - -

Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line

Sundays

May 8, 15, 22, 29 & June 5 2016

5:00 to 7:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

6:00 to 8:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

7:00 to 9:00 PM Central Standard Time

8:00 to 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

THE SHAMANIC JOURNEY IS A PREREQUISITE FOR ALL OTHER TRAININGS

The Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line is for you if you like to learn on-line in a virtual environment.

If you are curious or ready to study shamanism “The Shamanic Journey Initiation,” is where it all begins. It is the foundation for all shamanic practices. You will learn basic healing methods for yourself and how you can use this practice to transform your life. This virtual on-line training is designed to support each individual in bringing harmony to their life by utilizing this ancient practice developed for a modern world. When this course is completed you will have a time-tested and assured method most widely used for the 21st Century worldwide.

Shamanism is the path of direct revelation through rhythmic drumming or music.

By exploring and learning to receive answers by trusting spiritual guidance, you can create a life filled with meaning, joy, and passion.

We begin to see with new eyes and awareness and allow your intuitive abilities to foster and your rational mind to expand. You begin to engage with the natural cycles of life in a way that supports you. You take fear by the horns and transmute it into action that serves, rather than going into a downward spiral.

This is a great refresher course for anyone who hasn’t kept up with the practice of journeying or would like to master the practice in order to live a joy-filled life.

Instructions and syllabus will be send once the tuition of $175 is received. If you need to make two payments please contact karyn@harmonicvisions.com to make arrangements.

The class is limited to 10 people.







Map Unavailable